Sunday Lovely Sunday – Edson

Sunday Lovely Sunday – Edson

Lagu ini sungguh magic. Each time I’m listening to this song, my brain begins to picture me and a man (dont know who he is and how he looks) spend time together in a park.. dengan rumput basah yang sejuknya menusuk.. molen mini dan kopi panas.. aww❤ :p perhaps because of the flute..🙂

Enjoy the lyrics below!

Sundays are slow
Never pretentious, oh no
Silent and closed
And we don’t really have to know
Where to go

Holding hands with the one I love
She wears mittens, I wear gloves
There must be someone above
Holding hands with the one I love
We could catch a picture show
Rent a (Sunday) video
We could stay out in the snow
“Sunday slow”

Sundays are meant
To let the quilt become a tent
Sundays well-spent
Don’t need a reason, no intent

Holding hands wi th the one I love
She wears mittens, I wear gloves
There must be someone above
Holding hands with the one I love
We could catch a picture show
Rent a (Sunday) video
We could stay out in the snow
Order greasy food to go

4 Comments

I'd Love to Read What You Think about this Post!

