I havent updated this blog for so long because…

I’m handling my wedding.

Yup, that’s the most logical answer to question above. I found a perfect man, he cant wait to marry me! And within months, we’ll be husband and wife.

Nervous? Pasti. Afraid? Banyak. Doubt? Ya iyalah.

But that’ s what marriage is all about. U’ll be fed up of what you’ll feel before the D-day. We wont use any wedding organizer. It’ll be a simple yet affordable wedding. Here’s an update of what we’ve done:

  1. Venue : A lot in front of my home ^,^/
  2. Undangan : Mas Rocky di Senen. Dia masih muda, terkenal murah. I got my fave, udah jadi dummy awalnya, hanya seharga 3ribu saja😀
  3. Rias : Mbak Diyah, deket rumah. I’m her first project, tapi dia biasa Make Up Artist dimana2. Sangatttt affordable. Baju pun bagus2. Ganti 3x
  4. Food n Beverages : Masaaaak.. My Mom asked someone to cook fr us. Tapi bukan catering..
  5. Souvenir : Alfiandra Souvenir di Cipinang.. Murah sangatt😀
  6. Seserahan: Tinggal baju koko mas, lil bit cosmetics dan peralatan mandi, and bungkus dehhh
  7. Mas kawin: alhamdulillah emas saja.. =)
  8. Entertainment: masih bingung antara langgam jawa or organ tunggal

Yang ditebelin itu what Im handling. Dari mulai milih sampe mbayarnya😀 So proud!

 

4 Comments

  1. Hi Ms Retno, I am an English teacher from Malaysia. Your blog is very interesting for ESL Teaching and Learning. Congratulations on your wedding. I saw that you typed ‘Seserahan’ as a part of your to-do-list. I am very curious. Is it the gifts for the bridegroom? In Malaysia we called the gifts as ‘hantaran’. Semoga perkahwinannya berkekalan hingga ke akhir usia. Amin.

I'd Love to Read What You Think about this Post!

