To err is HUMAN…

To err is HUMAN.

And I feel lyk I have been doing so many errs this year!

Time – again – flies so fast that it left me wondering if I could have just few months more to be with them. I feel lyk I haven’t been a good teacher for my students. I left them too often for kinds of meetings, trainings, and other activities. Padahal, when I’m at school, STUDENTS should be the sun where I (the moon) rotate into. Harusnya all my attention terfokus ke mereka! 

Semoga tahun depan lebih baik..

 

ditulis di tengah kegalauan menyusun kisi – kisi, kartu soal, dan 5 master soal untuk Ujian Semester Genap 2013. 

I'd Love to Read What You Think about this Post!

